Products

Purchases

Services

Corporate

Purchasing ​Biodiesel

We offer biodiesel loads via rail or truck, long-term or short term contracts, spot loads and provide many other business services to help you offer the clean burning renewable fuel your customers demand. In addition, the REG team has extensive experience in RINs utilization and trading.

REG works with customers to integrate biodiesel into existing and new infrastructure. Whether it's retail blenders' pumps or new tanks, REG has a team who can inspect your location and work through a feasibility plan with you.

Customer Forms

REG looks forward to meeting your biodiesel needs. To ease the application process we have made our new customer packet available here.

Sales Team

Gary-Haer Gary Haer
 Vice President, 
 Sales & Marketing
 (515) 239-8057 
 Gary.Haer@regi.com  
 Jon-Scharingson_thumbJon Scharingson
 Executive Director,
 Sales & Marketing
 (515) 239-8042
 Jon.Scharingson@regi.com  
Jason-Schwenneke Jason Schwenneker
 Executive Director,
 National Sales & Trading
 (515) 239-8015
 Jason.Schwenneker@regi.com
   
 Don-Nelson​Don Nelson
 Executive Director, 
 Regional Sales
 (515) 239-8140
 Don.Nelson@regi.com
 
Barry-Knox-100x140  Barry Knox
  Executive Director,
  Northeast Region
  (603) 957-4463
  Barry.Knox@regi.com
 Don-IrmenDon Irmen
 Senior Manager,
 Sales
 (712) 830-1892
 Don.Irmen@regi.com
ellisTodd Ellis
Executive Director,
West Region
(515) 239-8104
Todd.Ellis@regi.com

Tony-Spuzello Tony Spuzello
 Team Leader,
 Sales
 (844) 405-0157
 Tony.Spuzello@regi.com
Dan-Burns Dan Burns
​ Sales Representative,
 West Region
 (844) ​405-0156
 Daniel.Burns@regi.com
 Tom-SchroederTom Schroeder
 Sales Representative,
 Midwest Region
 (515) 370-0859
 Tom.Schroeder@regi.com
Chris-Schmale Chris Schmale
 Sales Representative,
 Midwest Region
 (515) 239-8106
 Chris.Schmale@regi.com
 Barry-DickersonBarry Dickerson
 Sales Representative,
 South Region
 (​844) ​405-0158
 Barry.Dickerson@regi.com
 Brian-WiersonBrian Wierson
 Sales Representative,
 ​East Region
 (515) 239-8075
 Brian.Wierson@regi.com
Marc-Maclean Marc MacLean
 Sales Representative,
 Northeast Region
 (​844) ​298-9788
 Marc.MacLean@regi.com
 Cody Cox
 Sales Representative            
 ​South Region
 (​515) 509-9502
Cody.Cox@regi.com  
Murkins Mike Mike Murkins
 Sales ​Representative,
 Midwest Region
​ (515) 239-8247
  Mike.Murkins@regi.com

   
   
  
Footer Border